You are here

Coaches

Fusion employs professional coaches that are used for most programs (may be augmented with parent coaches for Recreational programs). More information about each coach can be found below.

Don Arnold

Co-Director of Coaching. Also coaches U11-U14 age teams in Select program.

don.arnold@fusionsoccerclub.com
Jack De Selm

Co-Director of Coaching (Boys). Academy Director. Also coaches high-school age teams in Select and Super-Y programs.

jack.deselm@fusionsoccerclub.com
Jimmy Banks

Director of Academy Program. Also coaches Select teams.

jim.banks@fusionsoccerclub.com
Santos Valdivia

Select teams U11-U18.

santos.valdivia@fusionsoccerclub.com
Mike Engroff

Academy and Recreational Programs.

mike.engroff@fusionsoccerclub.com
Mike Norgord

Select teams U11-U18.

mike.norgord@fusionsoccerclub.com
Javier Rodriguez

Select teams U11-U18.

javier.rodriguez@fusionsoccerclub.com
Dennis Herrera

Academy program

dennis.herrera@fusionsoccerclub.com
Omar Chavez

Academy program

omar.chavez@fusionsoccerclub.com
Joe King

Select program.

joe.king@fusionsoccerclub.com